Courtesy of UK Steam.info

Feb

Sat 16-Feb
THE COTSWOLD VENTURER 
London Paddington-Worcester (WCRC) [wcrc] 
60009: Paddington-Kemble-Worcester-Evesham-Paddington

Mar

Thu 07-Mar
THE CATHEDRALS EXPRESS 
London Victoria-Bristol (WCRC) [wcrc] 
61306: Victoria-Salisbury-Bath-Bristol and return
Thu 28-Mar
THE CATHEDRALS EXPRESS 
London-Salisbury (WCRC) 
61306: W Brompton-Dorking-Chichester-Salisbury and return 

Apr

Thu 04-Apr
THE CATHEDRALS EXPRESS 
Chinnor-Swanage (WCRC) [wcrc] 
61306: Chinnor-Oxford-Basingstoke-Swanage, Southampton-Chinnor 
Sat 06-Apr
THE DEVONIAN 
Birmingham-Plymouth (BLMD) [dbc] 
60163: Bristol-Plymouth and return
Tue 16-Apr
THE CATHEDRALS EXPRESS 
Slough-Minehead (WCRC) 
61306: Slough-Salisbury-Bristol-Minehead
Sat 27-Apr
THE GREAT BRITAIN XII (Day 1 of 9) 
London Paddington-Exeter (WCRC) [wcrc] 
TBA: Paddington-Bristol-Kingswear-Exeter
Sun 28-Apr
THE GREAT BRITAIN XII (Day 2 of 9) 
Exeter-Taunton (WCRC) [wcrc] 
TBA: Exeter-Taunton-Minehead-Taunton
Mon 29-Apr
THE GREAT BRITAIN XII (Day 3 of 9) 
Taunton-Chester (WCRC) 
TBA: Taunton-Bristol-Hereford-Wrexham-Chester

May

Sat 04-May
THE CATHEDRALS EXPRESS 
London-Paddington-Kingswear (WCRC) [wcrc] 
TBA: Taunton-Kingswear and return
Wed 15-May
BELMOND BRITISH PULLMAN 
London Victoria-Bristol (BLMD) [dbc] 
35028: Victoria-Bristol-Victoria
Thu 23-May
THE CATHEDRALS EXPRESS 
London Victoria-Worcester (WCRC) 
TBA: Victoria-Staines-Reading-Kemble-Worcester and retrun

June

Sat 01-Jun
CATHEDRALS EXPRESS  (24/01) 
London Victoria-Salisbury [wcrc]
60103: Victoria-Salisbury-Victoria (am),
Sat 08-Jun
THE DARTMOUTH EXPRESS 
Woking-Kingswear (WCRC) 
46233/60009: Bristol-Kingswear-Bristol
Sun 09-Jun
THE TORBAY EXPRESS 
Bristol-Kingswear (EH01) [dbc] 
TBA: Bristol-Kingswear and return
Sat 15-Jun
THE COTSWOLD VENTURER 
London Paddington-Worcester (WCRC)  
60103: Paddington-Evesham-Worcester-Kemble-Paddington
Sun 16-Jun
THE ENGLISH RIVIERA EXPRESS 
Bristol-Kingswear (LSL) [lsl] 
34046/46100/70000: Bristol-Westbury-Kingswear and return
Thu 20-Jun
THE CATHEDRALS EXPRESS  (27/01) 
London Paddington-Bristol (WCRC) [wcrc] 
TBA: Paddington-Bristol and return
Sun 23-Jun
THE TORBAY EXPRESS (provisional) 
Bristol-Kingswear (EH01) [dbc] 
TBA: Bristol-Kingswear and return
Sun 23-Jun
THE SUMMER CORNISHMAN 
Bristol-Par (EH01) [dbc] 
60163: Bristol-Par and return
Wed 26-Jun
THE DORSET COAST EXPRESS 
Bristol-Weymouth (LSL) 
34046/46100/70000: Bristol-Yeovil, Weymouth-Bristol
Sun 30-Jun
THE ENGLISH RIVIERA EXPRESS 
Bristol-Kingswear (LSL) 
34046/46100/70000: Bristol-Weston-Kingswear and return